

ROYAL MOTOR YACHT CLUB OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Election of Board and Directors – 2024 - 2026

NOMINATIONS

Commodore	Vice Commodore	Rear Commodore	Hon. Treasurer	Boat Owner Director	General Member Director
John Barbouttis	Neil Webster	Michael Finkelstein	Robert Paridis	Michael Dinte	Jane O'Connor
Proposer: Neil Webster Seconder: Michael Dinte	Proposer: Michael Dinte Seconder: John Barbouttis	Proposer: Simon Scarf Seconder: John Barbouttis	Proposer: John Barbouttis Seconder: Neil Webster	Proposer: John Barbouttis Seconder: Neil Webster	Proposer: John Barbouttis Seconder: Neil Webster
				Elected Unopposed	Elected Unopposed
Elected Unopposed	Elected Unopposed	Elected Unopposed	Elected Unopposed	Derek Simons	Simon Scarf
				Proposer: John Barbouttis Seconder: Neil Webster	Proposer: John Barbouttis Seconder: Neil Webster
				Elected Unopposed	Elected Unopposed
				William Bracey	
				Proposer: Neil Webster Seconder: Michael Finkelstein	
				Elected Unopposed	